PETS RULE!

PRE-ORDER NOW

LATE PLEDGES ARE NOW OPEN

PLAY ON STEAM AND MOBILE

Look! We Wrote something for you!

Charity Stream to Celebrate the Fort: Cats & Dogs Expansion! August 15, 2021 at 7PM CT

We are so excited for the release of Fort: Cats & Dogs! To celebrate (and give back) we are sponsoring a charity stream, hosted by the delightful duo of Beneeta Kaur and AnnaMaria Jackson-Phelps! Sunday, August 15 at 8PM ET/5PM PT/12AM GMT.

Designer/Developer Diary, Oath

Oath | Developer Kit

Today, I wanted to celebrate the game by sharing a couple things with you all. First, I want to share a little Developer's Kit which contains many Oath assets you can use to make your own cards and variants. Second, want to share a variant you can use to start a fresh chronicle.

Designer/Developer Diary, Root

Root: The Clockwork Expansion 2 | Developer Diary

Currently, there are four published factions that will gain Automated support with the release of The Clockwork Expansion 2. Automated factions for the Lizard Cult, Riverfolk Company, Corvid Conspiracy, and the Underground Duchy have all been in development for over a year. 

We're pretty cool

About

Leder Games

Based in Saint Paul, Minnesota, we are a spunky indie board game publisher with asymmetric tendencies. We strive to make exciting, narrative driven games that are fun to play while being artistically and socially conscious.

We are best known for publishing the following acclaimed games: Vast: The Crystal Caverns, Vast: The Mysterious Manor, Root: A Game of Woodland Might and Right, Fort, and Oath: Chronicles of Empire and Exile.

Learn More