Charity Stream to Celebrate the Fort: Cats & Dogs Expansion! August 15, 2021 at 7PM CT

Charity Stream to Celebrate the Fort: Cats & Dogs Expansion! August 15, 2021 at 7PM CT

UPDATE!

Thank you all for your generosity! We had a marvelous time with Beneeta and AnnaMaria, and can't believe how many adorable pets are out there.

We got so close to our donation goal of $3500, we made a donation to Animal Humane Society get us up and over. 

---

We are so excited for the release of Fort: Cats & Dogs! To celebrate (and give back) we are sponsoring a charity stream, hosted by the delightful duo of Beneeta Kaur and AnnaMaria Jackson-Phelps!

Please join us on Beneeta's Twitch channel on Sunday, August 15 at 8PM ET/5PM PT/12AM GMT for a stream full of fun, chatting, a digital pet parade, and raffles! 

Donations will benefit the ASPCA, working to help animals get the care and love they need.

Folks who make donations are eligible for prizes such as:

 

Array of art prints with illustrations from Vast the board game  Array of art prints with illustrations from Root the board game
Prints from Vast and Root, featuring art by Kyle Ferrin
 
Screen shot from Root Digital on Steam
A Steam code for Root Digital from Dire Wolf Digital
 
Desk art by artovision, featuring the Fort card game box art
A Fort desktop art piece from Artovision
 
- Leder Games webstore gift cards
- Leder Games games!
... and more!
 
We hope to see you there!